Board of Directors (2016-17)

Allison Lewis

Allison Lewis

Officers Executive Board

Committee Chairs

  • Awards and Recognition: Caylen Knight

  • Certification Coordinator: Sally Mineer

  • AAFCS Development: Allison Lewis

  • Finance: Rachel Price

  • Archives: Laura Spiegelhalter

  • Newsletter: Celeste Moore

  • Nominating: Elizabeth Creed

  • Public Relations and Marketing: Jennifer Burton

  • Annual Meeting Arrangements: Sarah Raikes

  • Annual Meeting Program: Sarah Raikes

  • Strategic Plan: Caylen Knight